crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Whats happening?!

SCORE!!!

I'm gettting a 4.0 GPA in college right now. I'm only taking two classes, and thats six credit hours. I just handed in my paper today and its not graded but its just to see how the Prof. grades.

Everything is doing alright. I think my part of the resident hall is the most ethically diverse.

Its a Coed.

I share a suite with a bi-sexual guy named Brandon and hes From Chicago, (I dont sleep in the same room with him) he's really bitchy, he reminds me a girl that I know. He's a smoker and does alot of bad things. I try to avoid him as much as possible. He knows that I dont like that kind of atmosphere which he surrounds himself so he trys not to smoke. He makes me laugh...you know why?...Because he likes boys, while I like girls....hahahahaha.

His roommate is cool. His name is Alex hes from Chicago. Hes a black guy like none other. Hes in this military program. Hes a big nerd like me but he's pretty laid back. He knows a lot about computers so I guess we have that in common. I make him go to the library after our English 104 every day to do his home work our goal for this summer is a 4.0 GPA.

My Roommate is name Dan. Hes an alright guy. He has the same moral values as me so we dont do anything too extreme. Although he enjoys the occasional drink hes not to bad.

So the whole suite contains a White Bisexual guy, a militant black dude, and a pretty laid back Puerto Rican guy.

Thats all I guess.

Peace guys and gals,

I wonder how you guys are?

Loving Nilaphay Always

Chungmongzong Yang

9:40 p.m. - 2004-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends