crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Newz

Yo,

What's happening?

Well I found out that I owe 2847.50. I am struggling to pay that. I am looking for some money somewhere. I'm filling out the FAFSA for the 2003-2004 school year to get some more money to pay off for this. It sucks. Blah :p .

When I began to think that I wouldnt learn any more moves, I learn something else.

I am raving.

I am progressing quickly in raving and in school. I study hard and practice fiercely. I learned something. Well Scooter doesnt care because he doesnt rave anymore. "Yeah, I dont rave anymore." I learned something. It's keen. It looks nice in the dark. I'm not sure what the name of the stall is, but its nice. I can describe it as a spiral.

I miss her, yet I will see her tomorrow. I feel for her. Can I really use the "L" word? What the heck...I love her.

J.L. I knew how you felt. Buck up buddy, things will turn you way just you wait. If not his year you'll get next year for sure.

I wonder how you guys are doing. None of you guys have updated your diaries expect Scooter and J.L.

Later guys and gals.

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

7:42 p.m. - 2004-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends