crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Endlessly Romatic

Yo,

It's been two weeks since I last updated. Theres a lot things going on and have gone on. A lot of things have to do with the growth with many of our personal characters. I see, saw and witness the changes our characters have gone through. Its kinda hard and yet easy to see what changes will happen next.

I also see the evolving personalities within our group of friends as well as the personalities within the people I see daily. I guess I can conclude that it happens daily and it is a part of life.

Lives are changed within an instant, but what can we do to actually help or enforce the fact that we can decide the changes that can be choosen to change? Do you get it? Well I guess if you dont you will eventually.

Something...Hmm...Should I or Should I not? Well the question is should I care what others feel? That alone is a complicated question. I see that there are somethings that I should care about and somethings that I shouldnt care about. Yeah thats it. I see that there is no one answer to this. It really depends on the situation on hand. Its as simple as that. But in what cases do we do what we actually want to?

Theres more...but I guess thats good for now.

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

9:41 a.m. - 2004-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends