crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Looks like no one is updating.

I had a couple of dreams last night.

One was where Vee me and Chuck, all went to this strange club and I started to Pop, hahahah. It was a funny.

The next was something that I've been thinking about alot. I'm not gonna say though.

The next was great. I dreamed that it was the day for prom. Yeah Nilpahay surprised me and then we went. Awwwe. That was a good dream.

Well, there isnt much to say except my honey is sick :( .

Later guys and gals.

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

7:51 a.m. - 2004-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends