crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

It's been a while.

I guess the reason for me not updating was because I wanted every one to read it.

Yeah, I got a date for Prom too, but I'm going to the prom at EAST.

Yeah shes "kool," hahaha yeah you guys figured it out. Its Nilaphay. Yeah I'll be going to that.

There isnt much to actually talk about since I dont see the guys very much any more and we never really talk about our relationships but rather Yu-gi-oh cards or something else like video games. Oh well. I heard Mike was going to go get his WIfE!!! GO MIKE!!!

Later guys and gals.

Love Nilaphay ALways

Chung Yang

8:05 a.m. - 2004-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends