crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

When you read my entries dont just stick with what I said. Go beyond it. Expand the things that are said and see the actions and words beind the words I speak or write.

Well here I sit, think, and wonder. Here I am Chung and no one else. Theres no one to please but the ones that I love the most.

There are some questions that arise. I look at somethings and see what people do and how they behave. I see the interactions between people and I wonder what things can really come from the things they say?

What is it they are trying to achieve? What makes love and life so important? Why should we live our lives with morals and standards when we do immoral things and do things that are looked down upon? Is it that we do them just because we can? There is no real answer. The answer is different for each and every one.

I see now, its that they choose to do so. Its that they choose to lie, cheat, and steal. Its not that it is some uncontrolable urge to do it, but it is because they choose to do it. Much like how we choose our friends.

I dont know what people are trying to achieve by doing things. Is it that people and our peers are trying to find some kind of reassurance from the people they are exposed to.

It makes me wonder if I should go beyond what is exactly there. (1)Should I worry about what impacts I make in peoples lives or(2)should I not care about any one else and just worry about me, and think of me above all else.

Nah, I'll do what I think is best, and for you people who choose option number 2, dont worry about it.

Later guys and gals,

Loving Unconditionally Nilaphay

Chung Yang

9:04 a.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends