crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Future

Yo,

Nothings really happening. I really really really want to see her this weekend but I dont really know how I am going to do that.

I miss her alot and it seems that every one is so caught up in there lives and it seems that I am alone. Luckily I got her and it keeps me in balance. Metaphorically speaking here now and dont get lost. It seems the winds of time are blowing seeds of the future apart. The ones who grow near and together will eventually part. It also seems that one seed is going to spread its roots and SETTLE DOWN already. I am very happy for that person and it almost seemed that we're brothers. Good luck and dont forget us. I dont know what you all will do. I just hope that you all have a vision for your future no matter how vauge it maybe, I know it will be a nice one.

My future is uncertain and all of you know that. My life seems to be a wild card. It's like the Tarot card DEATH. Either good or bad can come of it.

The bell just rang.

Later guys and gals

Loving Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

8:02 a.m. - 2004-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends