crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Hiyah! It's really nothing. I just need to get a new job. Get paid some more. I dont get enough at Central.

Nothing new.

Talked to her.

Chris came over a while ago.

Anthony threw a Pokemon card through my Poster. It was crazy.

Been raving for a while. Its still fun. Not really tryng to improve just going along. I want some one to inpsire me besides my girl.

Talked to Nilaphay. I miss her alot.

Later guys and gals. Sorry to be so boring.

Chung Yang

Loving Nilaphay

8:05 a.m. - 2004-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends