crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah, as you all have read by now, I went to Desmoines. Saw that Movie. Lindely was flirting like crazy!! Dang. Its a good thing Naomi is prett cold when it comes to boys.

Yeah, I saw Nilaphay!! I was so happy and I still am. I felt bad though cause when we about to go Chuck and John was rushing LIsa and Chris. We should have stayed a little longer and let them say good bye. Yeah I miss her and I know what feelings I have for her.

I got home and didnt get yelled at. Thats about it for that.

School was okay, I got out early. That was Great!!

Laters a guys an gals.

Loving Her Always,

Chung Yang

6:31 p.m. - 2004-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends