crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Missing her still, but I talked to her last night. I think she has 70 minutes left.

I practiced yesterday. Chakong said that Eric could take Tony at shaking. I highly doubt it. If you think Tony was good he wasnt even trying when you guys have seen him before.

There's nothing else. I'm probably gonna call every one. But it may seem like a dorky thing to do. Nah, I'll just bother them.

Later guys and gals.

Loving her always

Chung Yang

8:02 a.m. - 2004-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends