crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short

Yo,

That punk Jonh stole my begining yo's. Yeah, I think it was pretty stupid of you to leave your No. on the update of yours. Because strangers will gather and call you and prank call you.

Yeah, Life it's going. My brother yelled at me because of my grades. Although they are raising they arent the best. I raise it .125 and yeah I guess thats not good. This semester should be alot easier. Classes are good and I like them all.

I havent talked to alot of you and the last person I talked to was Mike. Yeah, He said the group is gonna split. I had that feeling too. Were gonna you know. I know we cant be friends forever, but its been good to have you all as friends.

The last thing just so happens to be on my mind the most and yeah you all have guessed it. It's her. Always on my mind and her feelings I'm constantly thinking of. Well yeah things are going good. We havent talked for a while and thats because shes low on minutes again. Other than that I cant do anything I will regret. I got that from Alex. SO I gotta play it as it is as it comes and goes. I know shes gonna play a major role in my life. I just dont know what that may be. You guys may be like man Chung Why do you love her so much. Well, I can explain it like this. From the bottom of my heart, Theres this tingle, tinge. Well yeah thats it. Its there and it moves you. Not in the sense of where it moves you physically, but emotionally. It does alot. So much that my words cant explain it at the moment. But yeah. I feel it, and thats why shes Special to me. I hope too all my firends, that you feel it too, with the person you all love the most.

Chung Yang

Always and til the end of me I love Nilaphay

10:32 a.m. - 2002-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends