crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Here I go thinking again. What does it matter? Why should I wait. Shes not gonna call. Shes not gonna pick up. Why do I call. Why do I wait. Why does it hurt so much. May be its just me. Maybe I'm just taking it too hard. Maybe I find too much comfort in her voice. Why does it seem that she doesn't care? Well, thats simple, She doesn't pick up so I dont know her veiws or thoughts. Why do I have to be so patient. Yeah, I can still wait. Although it feels like its eating me alive, I can take.

Well, You people can say bla or boo. it doesnt matter.

Later guys and girls

Chung Yang

Always on my mind

The one that I love

Thats Nilaphay

7:47 a.m. - 2004-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends