crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

My hairs messed up and im tired. Nilaphay told me she got her hair cut. I want to see it. I wanna go to Desmoines. Yeah, I can't my lazy butt dont have a way to get up there on my own. I need to get in gear. I need to get some stuff. I wanna get Nilaphay something nice. Theres a lot of stuff going on. Every ones caught in their own world. Makes me feel sad that I dont really understand mine throughly yet. But I'm sure thats the case for a lot of people.

Heres a poem for all you people who read this.

By Chung Yang

Minds set

Hearts devoted

Our lips met

Kisses noted

Looks recalled

Embraces kept

Lives stalled

Lovers wept

One word exclaimed

Feelings expressed

People aimed

Truths confessed

A poem short and tinder

A love to remember

With many nor with few

One love that is you

Later guys and gals

Chung YAng

Loving her always.

11:44 p.m. - 2004-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends