crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Got some more games for my SP. Christmas was ok, its not the same with out mom.

I saw Nilaphay!! It was great. I got her some earings, and a body pillow. I found out some I already knew. I love her.

Got some new stuff. Mom came home the day after christmas. She says that doesnt want to go back to Laos. I saw Nilaphay that day.

Well thats it. There isn't much on my mind besides her. Even though the people reading this are thinking that I shouldnt be thinking about that kind of stuff. Oh well. I dont care what they think, yet I do consider it all. Most People are mean. Thats life. Most People are bitches.

Well thats all. Later guys and girls.

Chung Yang

Loving only her

7:39 p.m. - 2003-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends