crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I just got to school. This weekend was more than fun. It started off with me going to the Tournements at Mayhem. I got sencond at there and got some new cards. VeE and Chin Stopped by and I dueled them too, not Chin though because I didnt have the time. Vee and I entered the doubles Tournement. We were kicking ass until they decided to stop it. Later after that, we left.

Next we went to the BK next to the Walmart. We left and went to the Mall. I called chris and told him to meet us at the game stop. Chuck bought two games and yeah I bought a connection cord for a SP. While at game stop Chuck and I met Jen Hue's sister's Husband. Then we left with Chris R. and Chris K.

We drove around and finally we stopped at a gas station and I bought a pack. I got another Super Rare. WE drove around a little more and they saw a NSX I think. They stopped and looked at it while I sat in the car.

We ended up at Chris Ratliff's House and his Unlce Boris cooked for us. We played scary video games and Vee played as well.

We left for Chris's house and he went to work in the morning. Nilaphay came over and dropped off her presents and brought me some food. I got a body pillow and some coglone with a carrying case, that I use to put Things in now. We hung out...Not enough time to finish.

Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Loving her always

8:00 a.m. - 2003-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends