crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raving Agian

Yo,

Dang Lisa, The reason why your breaking out is cuz your not getting enough sleep. That happens to me at the LAN parites at Yonah's. Go to SLEEP!! Cuz then your body will be able to fight those bad bacteria all over you FACE and in your body!!!

Well, it seems everyone has updated except Alex and Chakong.

I know how I feel, but with the lack of communication I dont know how Nilaphay feels. Dang. Well she knows I miss her and love her deeply not just cause I left a message on her phone but because I always leave a message on her phone and tell her how I feel. Its hard. Well it seems that this will go on for a while. But I can take it, As long I talk about it.

Since the Lack of communication I have began to foucs my time back on raving. I practiced alot today. Went Crazy...Took off my glasses and everything. Its been awhile since I practiced so hard. I bought a cheap CD play able to stand against my Movements and sticks. I dont know if I got better it just seems that I got faster. My motions are more like a blur now unless you really concetrate on my body movements. I got acouple of new things that may develop in to somthing else.

Well thats all...Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Loving Her Always

10:48 p.m. - 2003-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends