crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oink

Yo,

Nothing New.

I went for the MVP award. It went alright. Mom and I got lost on the way there. Took us 2 hours to find it!! It went okay. The guy there was okay. My Admissions Councilor that I spoke with was very informitive.

I saw Robert and Juilie.

Everything right now is very odd. I got so many projects going in the same class it crazy. I have to do so many things. I didnt even know that I had a Pre-Calc test today.

Right now everything is alright. Nothing too great and nothing too bad. I wanna see Nilaphay though. That would turn the great things in to Awesome things. Its been one year. Yeah One whole year of me and her talking and going out. I dont know what to fee. There isnt a since of accomplishment, because there was no goal to achieve. Im just happy that Nilaphay and I are still together. I saw and heard how my like has grown in to love. I see that she has impacted me in my life so much just by being there. Thank you Nilphay. I love you. You are still my shining beacon of life and love. Just hearing your name perks up my ears and raises my pulse and makes me look around. Yeah, I should stop obessing, but for me to do that you need to do the same. Nilphay...yeah I'm happy that we are so close. I'm glad that you are the girl in my life.

There some people that have to do some soul searching.

I guess thats all. Later guys and gals.

Always until forever I will hlub you

Chung Yang

- 2003-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends