crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watcha!!...mellllllowing out and reflecting...

Yo,

Here I sit, listening to some A-1. I think and ponder about the things that mean so little yet make up so much in life. All the little things that make us mad and angry. Its not hard to see people happy and upset. People are so confusing (this includes me)because they dont know what they want. I look Back and see how I behave and see that I'm a doofus and see how much I can improve my behavior.

Right now I would like to list things that bug me:

1.Over Critical people

2.People who poke fun at the weak

3.Dishonesty

4.Strawberries

5.People who make other peoples lives a living hell.

Oi I dont know its just things that bug me.

I hope it goes well for Alex. I hope he gets the girl and finds his light. I hope that he and Chansamon are happy together.

I've been thinking alittle more. I think that I need to see my friends. I can say that my friends and I are close. Lately it feels kinda wierd. One things for sure we need to have a girl talk.

I missing her. Yeah, theres nothing to say but that. I cant dwell on the past I can only look ahead. I want to see Her next weeend on the 11 or 12. See and hold her in my arms. Hold and embrace with feelings expressed and revealed. Holding so tight and close we can feel each others heart beats. Ywah I miss her.

Well thats all guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Always until the end I love you.

8:29 p.m. - 2003-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends