crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Known

Yo,

I look back at all my entries and see that have really grown up alot. I see the the development of my relationship with Nilaphay. I see that I have more respect and love for her than I have ever had. I see that she is very important to me and she is my one special person, my one and only. I see that the word love is not something easily said anymore. Its something so special you can only say it if you your self are certain of it. The expression of the word is so powerful its no longer word alone but a feeling. This feeling sensed deep within your heart and spreads through out your body. When said with such passion it overwhelms your soul and reveals a feeling known only by you and the one you feel with. I don't doubt when I say it, and I don't doubt it now, I love you Nilaphay.

Well thats it. Laters guys and gals

Here's a poem I just wrote for her

Chung Yang

In My Words

By: Chung Yang

One girl in my life its only you

Always faithful my one so true

No doubt in my heart

Near, far or a part

Deep within my heart you stay

Inside your heart I lay

All truths desires and lies confessed

Not forgetting emotions expressed

In my words You mean so much more

Making think and ponder

Only you can make me smile

Make me dance and sway with style

Your Love for me inpsires

Making me for get my desires

As pure as a white dove

Is the feeling that is our Love

10:34 p.m. - 2003-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends