crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yo,

Yo,

Well it seems that every one has their own agenda, it also seems that people now days are pretty passive about things. One thing that�s kinda buggin me is what Chuck is saying. No you shut up. You tell John Lindley to shut up, yet you have been doing the same thing. Did you not whine and go and on about a girl you could not get? Yeah just yield.

It really is to bad that you guys couldn�t go. I really want to see you guys have some fun and get away from the Yugi-oh or the boring days in your boring town. I also want to see you guys get some girls as well. I�m sure that if you guys had a girl you guys wouldn�t be complaining as much as you would now.

East High Homecoming was two days ago. I got to see Nilaphay. Yeah I was happy for what I have and I still am. It�s almost been a year, only forty more days and then its been a year.

Theres more to say but I dont wanna say it. Guys just be thankful for what you have. Laters guys and gals.

The fact that you are mine

Makes my life so fine

Hoping to be in your arms

Falling for all your charms

Your voice so sexy sweet

Making it so none could compete

Your eyes glisten

Making me yearn to listen

For those words full of passion

Then I say it to calm our satisfaction

I step forward arms open and out

My heart ready to scream and shout

You step forward to hold

Then our hearts unfold

Showing what can�t be expressed

Easily told and confessed

Spoken passionately and true

Nilaphay I love only you

10:24 a.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends