crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Theres isnt anything thats happening. It's kinda been the same. Just looking forward to Homecoming, not mine but Easts.

I'm missing Nilpahay alot more than usual. Maybe its because I called her this morning. Who knows. I miss her a bunch. I want to show her how I feel rather than tell her over the phone. (sigh)

Well my friends what is up. Yo Vee, I made a Warrior Deck. hahahaha. I havent talk to Vee and Vanak and a bunch of people in a while. It seems that I'm missing out on something that I dont know.

Well, thats all, I think. Oh yeah, I got paid. Yeah I think thats it. Later Guys and Gals.

Chung Yang

I love her

8:04 a.m. - 2003-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends