crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mad at everything

Yo,

I'm upset. Dont really know what to talk about. I just thinking of something to say. I really should focus on the thing that is making me so angry, but as I type I will figure it out.

Im mad at Chris for saying those things. I'm MAD, because of what Nilaphay said to me. I'm mad because its not a big deal. I'm Mad at my self for being mad at the stupid little things that make me mad. There...Im not so mad anymore.

Well, It seems that I was mad because I was a Bum and my friends never really said "Chung!! YOU'RE A BUM GET A JOB!!" But now I got a Job, I'm going to get some money in my pocket. Guys remember to stop me from getting those stupid things in life.

Well, I still a bit confused, and upset....No, I'm not that. I guess I'm just sad. Sad because I made my friends angry. Sad because I'm no longer a bum. But, most of all Sad because I made her mad. Laters Guys and Gals.

Chung Yang

I'll just say it normally, I love Nilaphay

9:05 p.m. - 2003-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends