crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness

Yo,

One can only imagine what will come next. It makes you think if you should be good or bad, nice or mean. Well, its up to you to choose your fate. In the end its only you thats holding you back from all the things you want to do. For example, today I wanted to ask this girl how her day was, just to see what her response would be. It was certain that she had been crying or had been very upset. I dont know what told me this but I could just sense it. I just wanted to see someone smile. Its sad that people make other people unhappy. It really is too bad. Dont forget this for you could make some ones day and change their perspective on life and be happy. Thats the second thing I want for today, its just to see every happy. The first is to see my Love.

It's strange though. I think there is more than what I am, do you understand? Theres so much more I could do, but I'm not doing them. I want to make people happy, but first I have to understand that I have to make the one I love the most happy aswell and first.

There are many things that could happen. Its all a jumble of ideas, and randomly they become reality. Its all really odd. When I think I've grasp the aspect that I've been searching I forget it. Oh well, I should do what I do best. I should think about what I always think about. Wells guys and gals, I'm out. Laters

Chung Yang

Forever, In Love in You, Nilaphay...

1:56 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends