crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hair Cut

Yo,

I got a job. I dont know what will happen next. I'm missing Nilpahay more and more. There are many things that I want to say. Its just that its not the right moment yet. I want to see her, but I'll find a way. I cant always count on my friends, because I guess they dont count on me for anything. There isnt much I can do, but now since I got a job I can do a little bit more than the usual. Oh yeah I got a hair cut.

Later Folks

Chung Yang

Always thinking of her, never forgeting to love her, Its Nilaphay

3:16 p.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends