crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anything?!

Yo,

Well, the only thing I'm thinking about is her at the moment. I miss her and to you guys its just blah blah blah, but I do what I want. Yeah I miss her a bunchz. Been thinking, Shes very important to me. So are my friends...and I would do anything for them ANYTHING!!!...Just playing...hahahahaha(yeah inside joke) Well yeah you guys influence a lil bit but you guys are deep talkers, its good to have friends like that, so then I can get stuff off my chest. Yeah thats all later homies and that special person.

Chungmongzong Yang

Loving Nilaphay

12:19 a.m. - 2003-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends