crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love...This is what I think

Yo,

I'm thinking.

Chucks mom confronted me about Nilaphay. She said that I would die if I married her. I laughed but she was serious. But I still laughed. Oh well what ever. I do what I want. I have my own will.

I really wonder about love. In fact I really wonder about her. I wonder how shes doing. I miss her. This feeling is more than words. It makes me feel powerful and yet vulnerable. This feeling is something. It intensifies when I look in to her eyes. It makes my heart tremble, and theres this sensation in my head. It amplifes my hearing for a while, it makes me eyes tingle, but more importantly it makes me happy just to be there with her. No lies its true. Thats how I feel. Everything is diffrent when you have love. It makes you remember every embrace. It makes your hugs and holds even more magnificent than they are. It makes a kiss say that you want to be with them forever. It turns one sigh in to saying I love you. Its so powerful. I'm proud...no I'm happy and content that I can say this.

Well thats all peoples, How do you like my insight for today? Anything to say well say it in my guest book!!! You can say that I'm wrong. Cuz you do what you want and so do I

Chung Yang

I do what I will, and I love her.

10:30 p.m. - 2003-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends