crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its a feelings

Yo,

Yo,

Well, I just got back from Des Moines like 3 hours ago. I was there for two days. I just hung out with my friends and played a whole lot of dragon ball. I was there on Sunday. Nilaphay came over. We talked and stuff, but being with her is a feeling so unique that I cant really explain with words, wait, to sum it up I really am happy just to be with her. I guess I could relate to Alex to some sense, but I don�t want to. I don�t really think love is really destined, its more a process than that. Theres more to say I�m just to lazy to say it you guys and gals. Well Later.

Chung Yang

I can say that I love her, ask me why and I will tell you an answer that you wont understand.

4:57 p.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends