crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I'm Wondering

Yo,

Well, whats up dudes.

I'm writing this. Every time I do this it makes me wonder. It makes me think about the things I dont think about sometimes.

Like right now.....

I'm thinking about what will happen to me. What job I may get. Where I should apply. If I would get it.

I'm thinking about my raving skills. What I need to improve on. I know I could get the Full BHTB Reverse Weave if I wanted to, buts its that I'm just too lazy. I could be doing things, like exersising or practicing, but I'm not. I could get the BTHB Spin, but I dont wanna.

I'm thinking about my drawings. Yeah I draw sometimes. Some times I think they are good. And then there are times when they suck. I darw yah know. They are often things that make no sense. I usually draw dragons or heros or villians. But thats it. I dont draw cutesy things very much. I dont know why. I could draw things like my bed or figures in poses but iono I like to imagine things I guess. I think I'm getting better at drawing I guess its just a little skill i picked up...nothing more.

I'm thinking about my friends. How they are doing. How they will do. What they are doing. I wonder if Chris G. is getting better. I wonder if Alex is learning and yet trying to be with his girl. I wonder what Chuck is going to do about his girl situations. I wonder how Vanak will deal with his girl. I wonder what Lisa is doing. I wonder what Chris is thinking. I know I cant do nothing. Thats because they do what they want.

I wonder about my relationship with Nilaphay. Its not something I want. Its something I already have. Its something that I will keep. Its something that truly inspires me to do something great. It makes my hands flow with an awesome power. It makes me feel as if my aura is bursting with a luminous glow. Its something that also confuses me, and yet it makes perfect sense.

Well that is just a short summary of whats in my mind.

Well thats all guys. I know that it may make no sense to alot of you, but Oh well.

Chung Yang

Loving Only Nilaphay

11:05 p.m. - 2003-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends