crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something and yet nothing

Yo,

Theres isnt much to say. The only thing on my mind is her. I should go exerise or something im getting fat. I need to go practice. Dang theres a lot of stuff that I need to do. I need a job.

Well, that previous stuff didnt make much sense, but oh well.

There is something that I gotta do, I just dont know what it is yet. But, I've been thinking. About all these things and stuff alike. All the things people said and have said. It make me wonder why God is doing this. It makes me think of what God plans to do with us. Every buddy is wanting or griping. I cant stop that though, because of Autonomy. Every buddy does what they want. But its odd, why do they do this?

I need to find out why people do this more importantly why I do this. Its more than what it seems. I need to find my factor, my reason, my heart for living.

Well, I miss my girl. I miss my Nilaphay. And yet with all my heart I still love her. There is no doubt what I'm about and that is love. And I am in love with one person and that is her. That her is Nilaphay.

All this stuff I talk about is very confusing and may make people angry, but oh well I do what I want.

Chungmz Yang

I love only her

9:56 a.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends