crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ub

Yo,

I havent updated this in a while. Well nothing much is happening. In Maytag right now. Sitting here thinking about whats happening. Yeah, I miss my girl. Its hard to get in contat with her. But i feel that it will work out, thats cuz thats how i am. I have hope. But there isnt a night where i dont miss her and where i dont for get to love her. well laters

Chung Yang

I dont ever forget that I love her.

9:56 p.m. - 2003-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends