crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Weekend

Yo,

Just got back. Saw Nilaphay today. Got to hold her in my arms. Met some of her friends. I taught her to rave. Showed her some more basics. Called her tonight as well. Told her I missed her. Saw my friends from Desmoines. Also saw 2 Fast 2 Furious. Hung out with Chris most of the time. Need to do something but dont know yet. Very happy. Thats my Hi-light of the entry.

Chung Yang

I love Nilaphay

11:33 P.M. - 2003-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends