crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is LovE?

Yo,

Well I just got off the phone with Nilaphay. Does Love make your heart hurt when you depart from each other? Does it make you sad and yet happy? This thing called love is more than meets the eye. If love is like this then I have it for now and I hope for a long period of time. I cant say forever because forever seems too far away.

Well thats all some other stuff has happened if you have questions about anything sign my G-Book then.

Chung Yang

In love with my lovely, Nilaphay

11:14 p.m. - 2003-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends