crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad hair Cut

Yo,

Hahahahaha.... I tried to cut my own hair. I screwed up. Now I look like a punk. I talk to Nilaphay last night. I miss her. Oii..I went to Central and Tried to find a poster of the new UB year. They were not up yet. I saw Duwane the Security guard though.

Well Iono. I say that alot to Nilaphay. I think its because I'm not sure of something. But the thing is Im not sure what that thing that Im not sure about is. You get it? The only thing I go on is that I love her. Though that might be reckless, its the only way i can do it, and feel the Full effect of our relationship. But yeah, I love her.

Chung Yang

~I love you, Nilaphay

7:55 a.m. - 2003-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends