crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 months

Yo,

Eh.. Nothing happening in the town of pella and I dont really know what to do. Its so boring. Well, maybe i wont quit Duel monsters. I'll just stop until the new cards come out. My deck is alright.

I talked to Nilaphay last night. Im so happy that shes still with me. Lets see how many months has it been six months 1 week and 1 day and about eight hours. Wow. I talked to her last night and yeah it was like wow, because I look back then and now. But I still miss her so much.

Chung Yang

I'm one lucky dude, because I have her in my life.

6:53 a.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends