crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Done with dueling

Yo,

I see. Every one is getting pretty angry at the Yugi-ohmania that has started. They just want it to end. I dont blame them. Well I guess I'm gonna hang up my cards and quit. I need to focus my life and ideas to the more important things in life like my girlfriend and my skills. I think stopping dueling will make me a better raver. I'll take on raving again and earn my title back or something. Yesterday I noticed that I am not as good any more and I just keep doing the same things, so I came up with the solution that I need to add some more moves to my list.

I talked to Nilaphay last night. I miss her alot. I looked at all things I have recieved from her, it makes me sad. I really need to see her face or I'll die of heart ache. Maybe not to that extreme but it seems that. My heart hurts when I miss her. Yeah, I can wait to see her, but thats just because I'm patient. Well thats all of my thoughts pretty much. Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Missing Nilaphay and loving her at the same time.

9:37 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends