crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reinforcement

Yo,

Very busy day today i had practice and ran. Im gonna call Nilaphay tomorrow cuz thats what i promised and i dont ever brake my promises to my very important gurl unless i have a good and i mean a very good excuse. Yeah shes been on my mind cuz i hear people at skoo talk about it alot and i get said cus i dont see her.I miss you very much Nilaphay!!!..oi..

Well chakong beat me today cuz i forfeited tha match cuz i was scared of the teacher catching us in studyhall. Yeah but i will win and regain my honor. Well you guys about this tournement. Well i think im gonna send out some magic jammers for you guys to USE!! key word there. And some seven tools of the bandit since you guys wont go get some starters. yeah jus to be fair and mike if you reading i'll send those cards too. Hmm what else... well thats all cuz i forgot. later guys and gals

Chung Yang

(I Miss and Love you Nilaphay.)

5:48 p.m. - 2003-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends