crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

King of GAmes

Yo,

Hahahaha. I just read Chakong's idea. I think its going to be great. I dont know its kinda uneven so i guess i could help out some people with cards. And that would be fair because i do that anyways forexample chakong: i'm letting him use a mirror force, and a raigeki, and may be some other cards. See so chuck wont say anything cuz hes using some of our cards. My decks gotten a lot buffer since last time. Chakong is getting better.

Oi. I havent said that in a while. Well ub is coming up. Im missin Nilaphay. man. later guys

Chung Yang (MAster raver, and King of GAMes hahahaha)

I miss her yep and I love her.

7:56 a.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends