crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE DUEL OF THE CENTURY

Yo,

Hey guys. Well, here I am in Pella...Boo Pella. Chucks Gonna come over and duel me. I got a couple of new cards though. I still wanna go to Desmoines and see Nilaphay, but I got no ride, so sorry Nilaphay :(. There isnt much to do now. GET READY THOUGH GUYS!!! ITS THE DUEL OF THE CENTURY!! CHUNG VS. CHAKONG!! Later folks!!

Chung Yang

She knows that I love her, but I still want to say it, and I will. Nilaphay I love you.

10:08 a.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends