crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nilaphay,CArds,breaking raving

Yo,

Yeah, nothing new. Just sitting here, thinking of Nilaphay. I remade my deck last night. Watch out guys. Yeah, I miss her. Maybe its because I've been seeing her too much lately, if thats even possible.

Thanks to The EHS guys I've started raving again and trying to break. I'm improving a little bit. I WILL LEARN A POWER MOVE BY THE END OF THE SUMMER THOUGH!!! Later guys, thats it I'm done for now

Chung Yang

I miss her and love her

7:55 a.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends