crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AH..

Ahhh..Its a new entry...Well spring break sucked for me it was boring..until the end when i finally saw Nilaphay even though it was just for a little bit.

Well the UB trip was alright it was mostly me dozing off and on i can only remeber some details..oi..Oh yeah we played a lot of duel monsters and asian war.

Well tennis practice again today...

oi..im just throwing random thoughts out.

O yeah... I talked to Nilaphay Last night...it was good for us..I think some stuff yah kno?.. and well i think some more hahahahaha..nothin bad tho..and its workin out lil by lil jus give it sometime..

Well thats all amn this entryis confuzin..oi

Later

Chung Yang

Whew..Tasha did go...and i was going to show her the Pic of me and Nilaphay...gezz....

I love her..and i will never tire from it.

7:10 a.m. - 2003-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends