crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eh..its just war

Yo,

Well, yet another diary entry. Nothing really has happened lately. Well Chris and Alex came over yesterday night while I was at Walmart. I came home and dueled Alex and won. They took a lot of cards because I said it was ok. Well Watch out you duelest in Des moines those guys have pretty good decks now. Well that�s all. Later guys.. ands I talkted to nilaphay last night and talked about stuff important stuff ,stuff that makes me happy. Oh yeah we�re at war ohhh man

I love you Nilaphay Vorasith

Chung Yang

1:01 p.m. - 2003-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends