crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

News

Yo,

Hey guys and gals. Well when I wake up I will not have school because the guys are going to state, but I dont care.

Well no school that means I'm gonna do something I haven't in a long time, and that is RAVE. Yeah, I haven't practiced forever. It seems that I'm getting rusty. I need some new songs for new ideas. Well now that I have DSL now I'm going to get some new songs. I have a couple new moves in mind that I've been wanting to try.

Everything seems to be in balance for now, but I still want to talk to Nilaphay some more. I talked to her 2 days ago at 9 o'clock. We talked about the stuff that happened at the mall. Well I explained how I acted and I said that I was sorry. Nilaphay and I talked, and we got to know eachother even more. I asked her what was bothering her. She didnt know at first but I helped her come to the conclusion. Then she asked me what was bothering me. That was easy. Well whats bothering me is my thoughts. I'm starting to think like a wiser person, and I dont like that. I dont like to sound like a preacher, that just preachs to random people asking if i could help out in their lives. I dont know what to think. Its really confusing. Well Nilaphay said that it's just the way I am. So I guess shes right. Maybe thats just who I am, a kid who gets in the way, just trying to help out. Well thanks Nilaphay!! I guess no mater what thats just how I'm going to be, because I can't force my self to be some one or something I don't want to be..right guys?...Right?

Well what else is there. Well to sum up our conversation. I got to know her even more, and she got to know that no matter what will happen I will love her more than anyone in her family knows how.

Thats it for now. Stay Tuned Later for an update. And dont For get to sign my G-Book.

I love you, Nilaphay Vorasith

Chung Yang-The Raver

1:20 a.m. - 2003-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends