crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This weekend was fun

Yo,

Well yesterday was not a complete waste of time. Though Nilaphay and I have our disagreements, she knows that i still love her. I spent my time at the mall with Nilaphay, Somchit and Chakong. Chris and Lisa were there too, but they were walking with each other. Well Somchit was really bugging me about why I'm not talking to nilaphay, but really thats just how I am when I'm around her (Nilaphay). Yep, it may seem awkward but we know our body languages, and because of that she can read me like a book. But the whole time we were there its not like i didnt talk to her. We talked just when people (Chakong, Somchit, Chris, Lisa) weren't around thats all. We talked and Chris gave me that letter that i mailed to him, and i gave that to Nilaphay. She read it when we were by that store called "Expo" or something. I told her to read it then and there and she did. She liked it. Then after that we talked. I found out that Nilaphay isn't a physical person and said shes not used to holding hands and what not. Well theres a lot of stuff too but its too personal for an internet diary entry.

After they left Chris took us to his house and I met his puppy. I think her name is Baby, but when im there im just gonna call it puppy hahahaha. We left for Poa's house and then we dueld for a while. Chris left and then we dueled a little bit more. Then we played Magic. Then i nearly fall alseep playing it ,because I'm so tired. We get home and got to sleep after that.

Well that was prolly the hilight of my weekend. I saw my girl friend and learned even more about her and grew even closer to her. Later my Homies.

Chung Yang-The guy whose in love with her(Nilaphay).

10:43 a.m. - 2003-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends