crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oi...Thoughts are...

Yo,

Well guys today I didn't go to school, because I went to the thing in Desmoines. We lost but, I didnt care. I got last place and I laughed. It was was pretty awkward. I hung by my self and nobody was there to talk to. I talk to some instresting people though. Some girls some guys, all of which were pretty nerdy. Haahahaha.

What else. I dont know. that feeling thats eating at me seems to be something I know of. I think its the urge to talk to Nilaphay. Hahahahaha. Yeah its pretty weird but its true. I'm so sad right now. I just need to see my girl thats all. That will cheer me up, but I can wait because I'm like that.

Well thats that. I would like to continue this some more but, my bro says for me to get off. Later people

Chung Yang

Bla bla bla..I love you..hahahahaha..No, but seriously I love you Nilaphay...:p

5:59 p.m. - 2003-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends