crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confused...Anger...Friends??

Yo my readers, though I do not know who you are. My life right now...I dont know. It seems very weird. Chakong and I are arguin a lot. That is something I've noticed. I dont know why. I guess its just our diffrences. He like other things that I don't really care about, and mainly we just think diffrently most of the time.

Theres another thing. I can't really explain it. It's more like a feeling. Its been eating at me. I tried calling Nilaphay just now. She didnt pick up. I would really like to know what this feeling is. Hmmmm. Well I would like to talk to Nilaphay more than anything, because when I do, I feel so happy. When I talk to her shes the only one that matters.

Well, honestly I want to get better. I want to get better at raving. I want to move so smoothly so fast that it seems like one movement. I want to rave and be happy when I'm done. I want to rave and have be observers in awe. I want too much.

Friends. Do I have any? Well I'm no Chakong. I dont try to make everyone my friend. If anything, I choose my friends, and I hope my chosen friends choose me. Well I bring this up, because Chakong makes a big deal about it sometimes. Yeah I dont have many friends. That is just because I choose them. Sure, I try to get to know people at my school. I am friendly, but I'm not their friend. I help them when they are in some sort of distress, but will they help me? Thats the thing.

I got to conclude this entry and bring it to a close. Me, right now. It's really confusing. I don't have much. Everything I have is very special to me. Everything little thing do, is something I do because it is either moral, just, or something that will make me happy. At the moment I need a good talking to. I need to express my thoughts. In the end, I need, I want, I desire too much.

-I sound angry/upset.

Chung Yang(Through all this..my thoughts are still of Nilaphay..)

I love her still and always

4:17 p.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends