crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Snowy Walk

...yo..Well guys and gals iono if i had that physics thing..so i didnt go..eh i dont feel bad He said that he there was a delay there will be no physics. Lets see...

Last night during the snow i walked to the post office, its no that far.. Well it was snowing pretty hard but it was too cold. I droped off the letter and chuged along back home listen to that CD Nilaphay gave me. as i did that i was writing poetry in the snow hahahah it was fun i wrote down that poem that i just got done writing..

Yonah went to the Yugi-oh dueling thing last night abut it was canceled. So he went to the mall and bought like 20 of the new packs. and i got some too i just all the ones he didnt want or didnt know how to use like me.hahahah..

And the High-light of yesterday...Okay it started with me watching anime with my bro Adam and then he wanted something down stairs so i went. Then the thought of calling Nilaphay popped in to my head and i was like "yeah i'll give it a shot"..well i picked up the phone and called..My thoughts were that she wasnt goin to pick up..but she did. Yep we talked and i told her that i was in tha snow and went to the post office and i told her about the poem and the snow.. She scolded me for being out in that weather..well theres someother stuff but im not gonna type it down cuz iono i'll tel you in person. and for Nilaphay's Privacy..

Yep i wrote her another letter it was 3 pages long explaining why i was so quiet..

Uhhh..Yep i love my girlfriend so much its all most silly..

Dammit people sign my GUESTBOOK!!!

I love my girlfriend, and theres nothing no one can do about it..Except fo kill me hahahaha..but you guys arent going to do that are you?......

Oh SHIT!!!! I just remebered my dream....I'll tell you guys that too some other time..

Chung Yang(the one blindly steping foward in love...but with her along side with me) TO my AA!!!

7:25 a.m. - 2003-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends