crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A PicturE!!!

..Oiii..Well guys its sunday and tomorrows gonna be monday and then i got to work on my Science...oi do i got Science i got this thing on wensday and man i have to make a human powered water heater..and man thats gonna be awsome if i get one done but its gonna be hard as hell...

Yep to day was boring was home and went to church in pella asked my minister to be my a good source for collage recomendations...uhhh

AA

Well theres a pic of nilaphay and me on my aa page so click that link above if you wan to see it..aii so very happy now and my stomach is filled with mini typhoons....it feels like there are butterflies in my tummy...

Chung Yang

Theres no doubt about that. I love her and I leave it at that

10:15 p.m. - 2003-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends