crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interuptions in my LIFE

..Oi. Well guys I'm here in studyhall doing nothing. Yep I got no homework. and there really isn't else to do. I miss Nilaphay even more now than ever..Ai its sad...I sit and look at the picture of us..and give a sigh that can explain every thing...Yep

Dang it...Stupid white girl named Tasha. Yeah she wants to talk to me but I dont wanna talk to her at all...Yep i dont want to remember the pain she caused me..and i rather her be an okay friend than a GF..Yeah GF even though I never loved her she was my GF. Yep....The only one i love is Nilaphay...And I'd rather be friends and I think thats what she wants too...IS that alright Nilaphay?...Because i can understand if you dont want me to be friends with her.(cuz i dont really want to be friends with her)

Yep..I love Nilaphay. To alot of you this just sounds like blah blah blah..But guys this unexplainable feeling...sums it all up...its so powerful it inspires you. It comes Deep in you Heart..It tells you that you are loved and you are in loved...Yep..LAter guys i leave you guys and gals with that last thought..

Chung Yang(The one Who Loves her(her=Nilaphay)

2:44 p.m. - 2003-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends