crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oi oi oi...

Well..she called me yesterday but naomi(my little sister) hung up on her. So i called her back with out using my new phone card!!!..oi we talked for ten minutes oi thats like 5 bucks eh oh well..shes worth more..yeah she said shes not goin to spree or that thing on the 15 and her birthday is on the 10 and valentines is on the 14 man so many oppurtunties to see her makes me wonder if i should have sent that forward to those ten people...but yeah i called her we talked and yeah...looks like im not gonna see her for a while i guess but i can live with that as long as i got her love and as long as i love her. yep i need to go practice today....raving that is i need to hone my skills and focus my energy

Yep what else?....Well im goin to that yugioh tournement to day after skoo wish me luck guys im gonna need it...well im also gonna do some reading later to night....hmmmmmm...man its crazy...my life is but i love it i wouldnt have it any other way...cuz another life?..thats crazy butwhats crazier is a life with out nilaphay man..

WEll thats all

Later

Chungmongzoo yang..haha long name hahahahaha

1:00 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends