crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oi-boi

aii....oi..oi-yo....well..my confsion is dying down and my life is making sense..my focus is begining to shift to my raving rather than my problems...and as always my thoughts are of Nilaphay...oi...now i feel a new energy come about me...its giving me goosebumps...it inspires me...its like i went through some kind of transformation....oi...i feel powerful...thanks to some friends that help guide me to this some what new conclusion....and yet my other conclusion i still must tell her about that....and i'm goin to call her on monday around 5-6..but my mom is going to disconnect the long distance...so i gotta get a card...what else

I want to rave..i want to reave...i need some new songs...but i want too many things..and i dont really need new songs...i would like to have them thats all..yet...i am going to rave and im going to reave...and i'll get new songs...there that sounds better intro to stress people...i dont really want anything..but i'll hope and have faith and trust myself...ahh this new conclusion!!!...it solved many things i guess..but there are soem more issues to solve..

yeah i talked to her yesterday..not long...but it felt good...it made me happier...it made me feel as if she was the only thing important to me..and you know what?...she is..hahaha..well what else folks?...i dont think there is more to talk about...oi..im gonna rave...try something...

oro-oi-yo-ai-yah-these sayings

Ahh here is a sad and kind weird poem its alright but it makes me angry..cuz i wrote it...

What could you do?

To express what you felt about me?

How could you have done so?

When it feels like�

You love nothing about me�

You may say you do�

Yet I hear nothing of the sort�

Nothing that tells me that you love me.

These lies make my eyes glazed with pain

The expression of agony is under the mask that you see on me..

All I am doing is waiting.

Waiting for what you could do..

Chung Yang

-I won't forget

1:35 p.m. - 2003-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends